Board of Directors

President
John Pillar
Ryan Biggs | Clark Davis
e-mail: jpillar@ryanbiggs.com

Vice President
Christopher Latreille
Ryan Biggs | Clark Davis
e-mail: clatreille@ryanbiggs.com

Treasurer
Niel Zuern
CME Associates Inc.
e-mail: nzuern@cmeassociates.com

Secretary
Dan Owens
Atlantic Testing Laboratories, Ltd.
e-mail: dowens@atlantictesting.com

Director
Nicholas Carparelli
New York State Concrete Masonry Association
e-mail: ncarparelli@nys-cma.org

Director
Mark LaLomia
Riccelli Northern
e-mail: markl@riccelli-northern.com

Director
Gary Markinson
All Ways Concrete Pumping
e-mail: gmarkinson@allwaysconcretepumping.com

Director
Shawn Murphy
Murnane Building Contractors
e-mail: smurphy@murnanebuilding.com

Director
Greg Novitzki
Construction Certifications & Consulting
e-mail: greg.concertclass@gmail.com

Director
Tim Ruffo
Barney & Dickenson, Inc.
e-mail: slingersg@aol.com